Loading, Please Wait...

Weather in Lehi (Updated 4 Hours 3 Minutes ago | Next update at 08:14 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    44.8 °F

    Humidity

    22%

    Wind : From the NNE at 10 MPH Gusting to 17.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    7.38 AM

    Sunset

    6.47 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    50 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    27 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    59 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    34 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Lehi

      • 15 Oct, Mon 50 / 27 °F
      • 16 Oct, Tue 59 / 34 °F
      • 17 Oct, Wed 60 / 38 °F
      • 18 Oct, Thu 59 / 37 °F
      • 19 Oct, Fri 63 / 38 °F
      • 20 Oct, Sat 65 / 40 °F
      • 21 Oct, Sun 65 / 43 °F
      • 22 Oct, Mon 64 / 44 °F
      • 23 Oct, Tue 64 / 43 °F
      • 24 Oct, Wed

    Comments