Loading, Please Wait...

Weather in Lehi (Updated 13 Hours 10 Minutes ago | Next update at 09:13 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Overcast
    31.8 °F

    Humidity

    66%

    Wind : From the East at 2 MPH Gusting to 4.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.55 AM

    Sunset

    6.23 PM
  • Today

    Overcast
    49 °F

  • Tonight

    Overcast
    41 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Rain
    44 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Rain
    39 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Lehi

      • 24 Mar, Sun 49 / 41 °F
      • 25 Mar, Mon 44 / 39 °F
      • 26 Mar, Tue 47 / 38 °F
      • 27 Mar, Wed 43 / 25 °F
      • 28 Mar, Thu 38 / 26 °F
      • 29 Mar, Fri 42 / 31 °F
      • 30 Mar, Sat 44 / 27 °F
      • 31 Mar, Sun 42 / 28 °F
      • 1 Apr, Mon 40 / 27 °F
      • 2 Apr, Tue

    Comments