Loading, Please Wait...

Weather in Lehi (Updated 20 Hours 25 Minutes ago | Next update at 09:14 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Mostly Cloudy
    26.4 °F

    Humidity

    69%

    Wind : From the NNE at 3 MPH Gusting to 6.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    7.48 AM

    Sunset

    5.25 PM
  • Today

    Mostly Cloudy
    37 °F

  • Tonight

    Mostly Cloudy
    32 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of Rain
    39 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of Rain
    33 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Lehi

      • 16 Jan, Wed 37 / 32 °F
      • 17 Jan, Thu 39 / 33 °F
      • 18 Jan, Fri 41 / 33 °F
      • 19 Jan, Sat 36 / 26 °F
      • 20 Jan, Sun 33 / 23 °F
      • 21 Jan, Mon 37 / 28 °F
      • 22 Jan, Tue 33 / 23 °F
      • 23 Jan, Wed 30 / 22 °F
      • 24 Jan, Thu 32 / 23 °F
      • 25 Jan, Fri

    Comments