Weather in Lehi (Updated 4 Hours 38 Minutes ago | Next update at 08:13 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    53.6 °F

    Humidity

    44%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    7.23 AM

    Sunset

    7.44 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    58 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    42 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Rain
    48 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Rain
    33 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Lehi

      • 24 Mar, Fri 58 / 42 °F
      • 25 Mar, Sat 48 / 33 °F
      • 26 Mar, Sun 58 / 42 °F
      • 27 Mar, Mon 56 / 41 °F
      • 28 Mar, Tue 58 / 38 °F
      • 29 Mar, Wed 61 / 41 °F
      • 30 Mar, Thu 58 / 42 °F
      • 31 Mar, Fri 58 / 40 °F
      • 1 Apr, Sat 60 / 40 °F
      • 2 Apr, Sun

    Comments