Weather in Lehi (Updated 7 Hours 59 Minutes ago | Next update at 08:13 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    84.0 °F

    Humidity

    19%

    Wind : From the North at 3.8 MPH Gusting to 6.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    5.57 AM

    Sunset

    9.01 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    88 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    57 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    87 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    57 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Lehi

      • 23 Jun, Fri 88 / 57 °F
      • 24 Jun, Sat 87 / 57 °F
      • 25 Jun, Sun 89 / 59 °F
      • 26 Jun, Mon 94 / 64 °F
      • 27 Jun, Tue 99 / 67 °F
      • 28 Jun, Wed 95 / 65 °F
      • 29 Jun, Thu 93 / 63 °F
      • 30 Jun, Fri 93 / 64 °F
      • 1 Jul, Sat 94 / 64 °F
      • 2 Jul, Sun

    Comments